Northwest Old Boys Rugby
2016 - 2017 Schedule
Subject to Modification -- Last Updated: 2016 August 27

Code of Play

 
Club Information: Officers & Dues
Club Newsletter
British Columbia Rugby Union
Get on the NOBS Email List
Send request to The Troll
Info/FAQ
Directions to fields
Game Photos

 

   DATE TIME    OPPONENT PLACE NOTES
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1pm NOBs host Abbotsford Marymoor Park
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1pm NOBs at SOBs South Surrey Athletic Park, Surrey, BC
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1pm NOBs host Snowcaps Marymoor Park
Sun Oct 16, 2016 1pm NOBs host Evergreens/Legends Marymoor Park
Sun Oct 23, 2016 1pm NOBs at Snowcaps Klahanie Park, West Vancouver, BC
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1pm NOBs host TWITs Marymoor Park
Sun Nov 13, 2016 12pm NOBs host Portland Old Boys Marymoor Park
Sun Dec 11, 2016 12pm Over 50 Xmas Fund Raising Match Hosted by Evergreens Brockton Oval, Stanley Park, Vancouver, BC
Sun Feb 19, 2017 1pm NOBs at TWITs Burnaby Lake Sports Complex, Burnaby, BC
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12pm NOBs at Ebb Tide 205 Simcoe St, Victoria, BC
Sun Mar 5, 2017 TBA NOBs host Nanaimo TBA
Fri Mar 10, 2017 10am Vancouver Rugby Festival hosted by BC Rugby Connaught Park, Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 11-12, 2017 All day CANADA " 7's" - 2017 BC Place, Vancouver, BC
Sun Mar 19, 2017 10am NOBs at Legends Connaught Park, Vancouver, BC
Sun Apr 2, 2017 1pm NOBs host SOBs TBA
Sun May 7, 2017 1pm NOBs at Abbotsford TBA

Code of Play

Send email regarding this page or the Northwest Old Boys RFC to: The Troll